Search Results

Search results 1-8 of 8.

Hello All, Our client's Jedox report has PALO.DATA.CNT functions in several cells and we thought it's one of the causes of slow report's performance. We received some suggestions make these 'part of the ETL process, create a new cube that will hold the counts for the dimension selected, so instead of Jedox calculation those numbers, we have them ready to go in a separate cube.' Does anybody here encountered this requirements? Can I ask for a simple example of Jedox Integrator project with the ab…

Rule for MTD

blurred - - General

Hello All, We have a requirement to get the MTD value after the user selects a date. I'm still new to palo, anyway I have attached below a sample report: forum.jedox.com/index.php/Atta…c2f1d2da79f21a75bf1e2e049 In the sample cube, it has dimensions: Customer, Measure (with MTD element), Date_MTD, Price, etc. I want to make a RULE to compute the value of MTD element when the user chooses a date. The value should be the sum from first day of the month to the date selected by the user. something li…

Hello, I just want to add that the environment I'm working on is using the Fasoo Secure Document - DRM (Digital Rights Management) en.fasoo.com/site/fasoo_eng/menu/6952.do and Fasoo Secure Print en.fasoo.com/site/fasoo_eng/menu/6953.do . Does this affect the MS Excel files created from this environment? thanks again in advance. BR

Hello all,, I want to publish my excel 2007 (xlsx) file to a Jedox Web (convert to jedox web spreadsheet option enabled) remotely from another machine, but I'm getting this error message (please see below image): forum.jedox.com/index.php/Atta…c2f1d2da79f21a75bf1e2e049 "Export: Can not import file!" I'm using Jedox 5.0 SR2 Premium. Did i missed any config, settings, etc? thanks in advance and more power! BR

Jedox extract from SAP BW on HANA

blurred - - Palo ETL