Recent Activities

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• jjunek -

Wrote a comment on jjunek’s wall.

Wall Comment
  • mirza_rehan -

Now follows laloune.

Follow
  • mirza_rehan -

Wrote a comment on laloune’s wall.

Wall Comment
    Hi,

I am new to jedox. I need some help in jedox integrator.
    I create a variable in Integrator and I want to change it's value at runtime i.e. in groovy job.

Can you please help in in this matter?

Regards,
    Rehan Mirza
  • mirza_rehan -

Wrote a comment on jjunek’s wall.

Wall Comment
    hi
    I am new to jedox.
    Can you please help me in jedox integrator?
  • Peter S -

Liked Bjoern.’s post in the thread Combobox list and Dynarange - show hierachy.

Like (Post)
    Hi Peter, the List can select multiple items, but can only pass one value (i.e. first selected element). I tried it as well with different version, passing it as a variable, a named range, a cell range etc., but it only returns one value, no matter how…
  • microsofthelp1 -

Wrote a comment on microsofthelp1’s wall.

Wall Comment
    I am James Marcus from USA. I studied for the technical support of the Microsoft and its product and I have also completed my technical degree from USA. Now I am independent support provider for the Outlook. So whenever you need to Outlook support then…
  • jeniferlewis77 -

Wrote a comment on jeniferlewis77’s wall.

Wall Comment
  • goalken -

Wrote a comment on h_decker’s wall.

Wall Comment
    Your share is the great knowledge I have gathered, you are an important person I admire, thank you happywheels8.com
  • goalken -

Liked Bjoern.’s post in the thread how to format horizontal axis on hichert waterfall chart.

Like (Post)