View changes in the last version 6.0SR1

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

  • View changes in the last version 6.0SR1

    Hello.
    There are logical changes in views.
    Settings of saved views elements changes itself. Why?
    I will create view and save it. Then after erasing of db and creating of whole db with the same etl process are there unwanted changes in the view. For example: Instead of "World", consolidated element, is there concrete different base element "Customer A". One of the most important feature for data presentation for users! So any of prepared saved views do not make sense, I am affraid. Users have to make correction at corresponding changed elements every day
    Regards,Lubomír Diviš

    The post was edited 7 times, last by ldivis ().